BCF Serial

The Koryavov Syndicate has infiltrated Brooklyn and turned the city into a bustling hub of crime, murder and other unsavory acts. The DEA has been trying to bust Karlov and his men for two years, but the Russian knew better than to leave a paper trail. Right when the DEA starts to lose steam they catch an unlikely break… Follow Agent Steven Michaels as he unravels the clues left behind. Maybe he can dismantle the syndicate, one brick at a time.

New Episodes released the first of every month.

Book 1: #87 Russian Roulette – Releasing July 1, 2014

Book 2: #93 Message Received – Releasing August 1, 2014

Book 3: #101 The Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing – Releasing September 1, 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nine − = 6

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

  • Facebook